« Dassault and Siemens excited by same two auto show winners | Main | Social media whithers on corporate branches »

Jan 13, 2010



Buyers Beware. The former employee that has now released versions of the software under a new name, possibly illegally.

The new legal owners of the IP of the software are CAD International, http://www.drcauto.com I have been in touch with them and they have been very helpful and gave me my re-auth code.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)


Search This Blog



Thank you for visiting!